krotmeme.blogg.se

Ubot studio 5
Ubot studio 5










When I approached their support staff about Ubot features that didn't work, I was told that I should "just run python code".If their servers are down you are shit out of luck.' They really don't want pirated copies getting out, so this is the only way to compile a bot, or even launch Ubot Studio. Ubot Media requires that you connect to their server when you compile a bot due to licensing issues.Like really slow, and not a lot gets done when updates do come out. There is 1 developer working on the entire suite last time I checked.Not being able to set all http headers means you don't really have socket control).

ubot studio 5

Some features are basically missing features that are required to make the original feature work(they offer http socket control, but you can't set custom headers for the requests.Not the worse thing in the world, but still really annoying, and the time adds up. Simple actions will lock up the program for a few seconds(copy, paste, clicking an ok button).

Ubot studio 5 software#

  • It's way buggier than some of the beta software I have participated in, and it's being sold for $200-$1,000.
  • Just a few reasons I ended up abandoning Ubot Studio: Don't get me wrong, if you have never done any programming before, Ubot might be what you are looking for, but to anybody else it's a nightmare. I don't recommend it, as there are plenty of tools out there that mimic the features of Ubot Studio, and they will work much better than Ubot. Just a warning to anybody out there considering Ubot Studio to build web crawlers. Edit 12/28/16: I have been working on a framework for replacing UBot Studio.










    Ubot studio 5